“What helped me the most was a neighbor who confronted me when she hardly knew me and offered to help whenever I was ready to take the first step.” —Teresa, survivor of domestic violence


Executive Board
  • Chairman
    Harold Ginsburg
  • Treasurer, Audit and Finance
    Steven Bauer
  • Secretary
    Pat Faubion
  • Development Committee Chair
    Lindsay Jacaman
  • Facilities Committee Chair
    Jim Buddrus
  • Governance Committee Co-chairs 
    Michelle Goolsby                                    Clarisa Lindenmeyer
  • People Services Committee Chair
    David Oliver
  • Public Affairs Committee Chair
    Lauren McKinnon 
  • Strategic Planning Chair
    Mike Coffey
Board of Directors
  • Ashley Arnold

  • Jess Bass Bolander

  • Lauren Black

  • Mark Benton

  • Laurie Berger

  • Nancy Bierman

  • Wende Burton

  • Bill Durham

  • Theresa Flores

  • Katie Flowers Samler

  • Brittany Frazier     

  • Stacey Guillen

  • Delia Jasso

  • Michelle Jenkins

  • Nakita Johnson

  • Reggie Johnson

  • Elaine Kartalis

  • Melissa Keeling

  • Holly Krug

  • Sarah Marks 

  • Tiffany Moon

  • Theresa Parkinson

  • Cristal Retana-Lule

  • Sue Schell

  • Ryan Scripps

  • Lisa Sherrod

  • Sinead Soesbe

  • Anthony Suggs

  • Ghousuddin Syed

  • Kelly Vickers

  • Leah Waldrum

  • Elizabeth Ward Creel

  • Samantha Wortley

  • Ana Yoder

Foundation Board of Directors
  • President
    Emily Maduro
  • Investment Committee Chair
    Peter Weinstock
  • Secretary
    Marc Joseph
  • Foundation Campaign Chair
    Claire Emanuelson
  • Treasurer
    Dave Rader 

  • Paige Flink                                       
  • Joyce Goss                   
  • Sally Hoglund             
  • Sarah Losinger             
  • Lynn McBee
  • Ron Parker
  • Betty Regard
  • Denis Simon
  •  Carol Seay
  • Lisa Singleton
Leadership Team
  • Tiffany McDaniel
    Interim CEO and Chief Operating Officer
    Tiffany McDaniel
  • Shonna Pumphrey
    Chief Financial Officer
    Shonna Pumphrey
  • Krista VarneyChief Client Services Officer
    Krista Varney
  • Carmen HolmesChief Development Officer
    Carmen Holmes
  • Randall Elmore (1)
    Sr. Vice President, Operations
    Randall Elmore

  • John Box
    Sr. Director of Facilities
    John Box
  • Tammy Granger
    Sr. Director of Operations
    Tammy Granger
  • Rhonda Lemons
    Sr. Director of Community Collaboration
    Rhonda Lemons
  • Aaliyah MirandaSr. Director of Residential Services
    Aaliyah Miranda
  • Crystal SheppardSr. Director of Non-Residential Services
    Crystal Sheppard