2021 Texas Trailblazer Awards Dinner

November 17, 2021 06:00 PM

Thompson Dallas (205 N Akard St)

TTawardsLogo Navy

Online ticket sales are closed. Please contact Heather Baker at
(214) 443-7766 or hastreet@familyplace.org for more information.

Join us for The Family Place's Texas Trailblazer Awards on November 17, 2021! 
The Family Place Texas Trailblazer Award recognizes an individual who has made a significant contribution to the community. This year, we are honored to recognize our CEO, Paige Flink. After 30 years of incredible service to The Family Place, we cannot think of anyone more deserving to receive this award. Paige has worked tirelessly to save lives and strengthen our community. We look forward to honoring her as she retires from her award-winning tenure at The Family Place.

Event Chairs
Stephanie & Travis Hollman, Carol Seay, Stephanie Seay

Distinguished Chairs
Norm Bagwell
Peggy Dear
Claire & Dwight Emanuelson
Sally & Forrest Hoglund
Carolyn & David Miller
David Miller Family Foundation
Francie Moody-Dahlberg
The Moody Foundation
Sammye & Mike Myers
Nancy Nasher & 
David Haemisegger
Margot Perot
Betty S. Regard
Kristy & Patrick Sands
Peggy Sewell
Annette Simmons
Lisa K. Simmons
Elizabeth Solender

Honorary Host Committee
Meredith & Kyle Bebee
Linda & Carl Bell
Linda Custard
Dallas Mavericks
Effie Dennison
Mary Clare Finney
Kim & Greg Hext
Marisa & Frank Howard
Margaret & Doug Hunt
Sally Johnson
Muffin & John Lemak
Pat McEvoy
Katy & Kyle Miller
Joanne & Charles Teichman
Amy Turner
Courtney Underwood
Peter Weinstock
Jimmy Westcott 
Jamie Williams

Dinner Advisory Committee
Nancy Bierman
Jennifer Burns
Nancy Gopez
JB Hayes
Lindsay Jacaman
Maggie Cooke Kipp
Elizabeth Saab
Dawn Spalding
Samantha Wortley 

Upcoming Events

Feature Events